Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lone Tree

5 rating

Liz is the best! Quick and efficient! My hair always look A1 afterwards!

5 rating

Dianna took great care with my son and he left feeling (and looking) like a king.

4 rating
  • 07/21/21
  • Christopher T. Google

Perfectly fine haircut, reasonable price, shortish wait time. Nothing exceptional per se but reliable and I'll continue to get my hair cut here

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Ryan H. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Liz is the best! Quick and efficient! My hair always look A1 afterwards!"

5
Misty J. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Dianna took great care with my son and he left feeling (and looking) like a king."

4
Christopher T. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Perfectly fine haircut, reasonable price, shortish wait time. Nothing exceptional per se but reliab"

5
Will | July 8, 2021 Google

" Haircut looked great Diana did amazing! The only thing that looked better than the haircut was her "

5
David S. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Typically less crowded than other Sports Clips in the area."

1
Luke A. | April 25, 2021 Google

" I always go to the Highlands Ranch location and have never had a problem. I decided to try this loc"

5
Bryan H. | April 15, 2021 Google

" I've been a SportClips customer for many years, especially within this Metro Denver franchise group"

1
Brycen | March 31, 2021 Google

" The haircut was alright but then I asked for a beard trim. I told her I didn't want any length off "

1
Gopi A. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Worst hair cut I have in recent times. Usually it's good, better to select stylist. Don't go with f"

5
Michael F. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Thanks again for the awesome experience. I will keep coming back as often as I can."