Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lone Tree

2 rating

Seems like they frown uppn walk ins

3 rating

Great location. Service was just ok and i had a few spots that were missed by the lady that cut my hair

5 rating

Really great haircut and very fast.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

2
Austin S. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Seems like they frown uppn walk ins"

3
Alex A. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great location. Service was just ok and i had a few spots that were missed by the lady that cut my h"

5
Cliff D. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Really great haircut and very fast."

5
Melissa T. | August 22, 2019 Google

"It's hard moving & leaving the only place you have ever taken your kids to for a haircut, but Lizz w"

5
Jason G. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Everyone go see Lizz! She did a great job and is really nice to talk to. Great first experience with"

5
Chris B. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Alice is amazing!"

1
Matthew G. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Hours at store say open at 9am showed up at 9:45 store is locked and says closed but the hours on. T"

5
Ann S. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Always a great .Excellent staff and quality haircuts from every single stylist at this location!They"

5
James S. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Go see Jacqueline"

1
Neal V. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Completely forgot to do one side of my head and it was cut way shorter than I asked"