Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lone Tree

1 rating

Hours at store say open at 9am showed up at 9:45 store is locked and says closed but the hours on. The door still say 9am?

5 rating

Always a great .Excellent staff and quality haircuts from every single stylist at this location!They are awesome.

5 rating

Go see Jacqueline

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Matthew G. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Hours at store say open at 9am showed up at 9:45 store is locked and says closed but the hours on. T"

5
Ann S. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Always a great .Excellent staff and quality haircuts from every single stylist at this location!They"

5
James S. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Go see Jacqueline"

1
Neal V. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Completely forgot to do one side of my head and it was cut way shorter than I asked"

5
Tim S. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Excellent"

4
Michael M. | February 21, 2019 Google

"The staff is very friendly and the haircuts always make me feel refreshed."

3
K J. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Great staff. Haircut is ok. Mediocre. But i think the price is expensive for the quality. You?re bet"

5
Myke H. | January 13, 2019 Google

"First timers can get the "MVP" for the price of a regular hair cut. That adds a shampoo, hot towel a"

4
Jason N. | December 30, 2018 Google

"Always smiling and friendly actually listens to your wants MVP definitely helps me relax!"